parfum-d-opium

La faim attise les rêves

Mercredi 24 juin 2009 à 15:31

I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this jobI hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job I hate this job


I HATE THIS FUCKING JOB

Everytime
Everywhere
Anyhow
I HATE THIS JOB

And you should do the same

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://parfum-d-opium.cowblog.fr/trackback/3111992

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast